Feefo Reviews - Average 88% (1147 reviews)

Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
19-Dec-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Great service, the product arrived perfect within 3-4 days delivery to an outer Sydney metro area in the Blue Mountains NSW
Product : Great radio, simple to use great sound and solid
14-Dec-2018 Service:

Product:

Initially response was a little slow. However, I believe that was due to the product being no longer available. Excellent service after that, I was offered an updated product at same price and subsequent communication and delivery excellent.
05-Dec-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Easy to order and product arrived very quickly, in time for me to get on with installation.
Package was left as instructed.
Product : Well so far so good, its on the dryer but not been tested in action, I am optimistic about its operation.
30-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

It took 2 months to receive this product. Not what I expected. I didnt' get response to my email asking when to expect delivery. I felt like I had been cheated. I don't recommend this seller.
28-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Easy transaction, the delivery arrived when it said it would.

I did need to call to see when delivery would be- there wasn't proactive communication after the purchase.

Happy with the product and the price.
Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on your shopping experience at Appliance Warehouse. Cheers, Samantha.
24-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Great service ordered item on Thursday and delivered to rural SA on Monday. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your shopping experience at Appliance Warehouse. Cheers, Samantha.
23-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Can not believe how long it took for this order to be despatched - had to follow it up constantly until it was posted. Would not order again.
Product : Good for making two sandwiches at once
Apologies we weren't able to get your small appliance out quicker as it had gone to back-order. An automated email was mean't to be sent out however out email server has been playing up. We are currently in the middle of upgrading our server to prevent this from happening again...Thank you for your... Read More.
21-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Ordered on a weekend , notice on Sunday that it had been picked Monday on its way , I think that is service + and the correct item A quick delivery is a good delivery. Thanks you for leaving feedback about our fast delivery service. Cheers, Tim
14-Nov-2018 Service:

Their online application is easy to use and the response is quick. The goods delivered safely to my door 3 days later. I would use this seller again. Thank you for buying from an Aussie owned and operated online business. Cheers, Tim
13-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Supplied the product that is no longer stocked at my usual supplier and arrived on time
Product : I need them for my vacume cleaner
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience. Cheers, Samantha.
13-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Great service. They had my requested product in stock and delivered free of charge.
Product : It fits my vacuum cleaner and reasonable priced
Thank you for supporting an online Australian owned and operated business. Cheers, Travis
08-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Great buy BUT DONT use ALLIED EXPRESS they were horrible to deal with check out their reviews we had the same problems . We are currently looking into using another freight company for large appliances for us. Thank you for your feedback and for shopping at Appliance Warehouse. Cheers, Travis
07-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

The competitive price is what drew us to appliance warehouse - we were very happy with that. The product is also of very good quality. We won't be shopping again though due to very slow customer service. We received our product 1 whole month after ordering. Our payment was taken the day we made the... Read More. Apologies you were not contacted about the delay on your coffee machine. We are currently upgrading our customer notification system so that an automated email will be sent out if a product goes to back-order. Thank you for leaving feedback. Regards, Jim (Manager).
07-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Lightning speed delivery, great communication.
Product : Genuine item and overall very happy! Would buy again
A Quick delivery is a good delivery. Cheers, Samantha.
05-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Easy to order, excellent delivery schedule and we would recommend to others.
Product : We bought one 10 years ago, it has been brilliant and still works well but it looks a little tired. We had no hesitation in buying a replacement Sunbeam grilled.
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on an Aussie owned and operated business. Cheers, Tim.
05-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Very happy with the product. Excellent price
Product : I have tested the product briefly and it appears fit for purpose. Excellent value for the price. Appears to have good suction.
Thank you for shopping at Appliance Warehouse. Cheers, Mark.
01-Nov-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Excellent product range at attractive prices to provide value for money. Delivery time was better than expected.
Product : Performs blending and mixing extremely well.
The team at Appliance Warehouse are changing prices daily to make sure we have the cheapest prices online. Cheers, Mark.
29-Oct-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Oct 2018. Sunbeam HiLo adjustable tabletop ironing board. Excellent product. Very happy with it. Sturdy, weighty, solidly-made. Hook on one end, for hanging in cupboard when not in use. Loop on other end, for hanging, if that's preferred. Adjustable; you can iron sitting down or standing... Read More. Glad to hear you are happy with your product and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Cheers, Shaun.
26-Oct-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : So quick and easy to approach when I called to follow up on the expected delivery.
Product : so easy to purchase online. The accurate specifications made it so easy to choose and purchase quickly
Thank you for your feedback on your shopping experience at Appliance Warehouse. Cheers, Shaun.
24-Oct-2018 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Constant updates and extremely user friendly way to purchase.
Product : hjnfsd;oive;pffffffffffffffff
Thank you for supporting an Aussie online business. Cheers, Samantha.
Read more reviews on Feefo